Online Fees

Payment

Online Fees

Payment

B Tech Admission Rank List and Counselling Schedule

FEEDBACK AND GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL

Prof. Koshy Varghese

Er. Aneena Cherian

Er. Swapna Thomas

Er. Tibin Thomas

Er. Chinn Mohanan

Er. Ancy Sara Varghese

Er. Sailesh K. S.

Dr. Lija Jacob

Er. Cherian Epen

Mr. Shaji Paul

Dr. Titto Varghese

Mr. Thomaskutty Stephen

Dr. Shiney Thomas

 

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

 

9447329789

9544507411

9447127380

9497325019

9895531239

9496350394

9496813336

9447473770

9446172204

9447014241

9447661210

9400032319

9446817355

 

koshy.varghese@saintgits.org

aneena.cherian@saintgits.org

swapna.thomas@saintgits.org

tibin.thomas@saintgits.org

chinn.mohanan@saintgits.org

ancy.sara@saintgits.org

sailesh.ks@saintgits.org

lija.jacob@saintgits.org

cheriyan.eapen@saintgits.org

shaji.paul@saintgits.org

titto.varghese@saintgits.org

thomaskutty.stephen@saintgits.org

shiney.thomas@saintgits.org

 

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL

College : grievanceredressal@saintgits.org

AICTE Grievance Details along with Mail ID

Adviser-011-29581221 advvig@aicte-india.org

Deputy Director 011-29581225 narendersingh@aicte-india.org

AICTE Grievance Link: http://www.facilities.aicte-india.org/survey/grievances.php

 

FEEDBACK

College : feedback@saintgits.org

AICTE Feed back link for students
https://www.aicte-india.org/feedback/students.php

AICTE Feed back link for Faculty
https://www.aicte-india.org/feedback/faculty.php

AICTE Feedback link : http://www.facilities.aicte-india.org/survey/digital_survey.php 

NOT SET

NOT SET

NOT SET

NOT SET

Calendar

Event & Activity

FDP on Machine Learning

Course Contents: Introduction to Machine...Read More

Graduation Day

Graduation Day Ceremony of Saintgits Group of Professional...Read More

47th ISTE National Annual Convention

Facilitating the generation of employable graduates is one of the...Read More