Admissions

2018

Admissions

2018

Admissions 2018 Ph. D, M. Tech, B. Tech Click Here
\

Department Contact

Dr.Jaimol Thomas

Professor & HOD

Department of Electrical and Electronics

Saintgits College of Engineering

Pathamuttom Post, Pin: 686 532

Ph: 0481 2436169- 240, mob: ++91 9446927966

email: jaimol.thomas@ Saintgits.org

  • Name
    :Er. Aparna Thampi
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (B. Tech Batch 2016-2020)
  • LandPhone
    :252
  • Mobile
    :91 9446494683
  • Email
    :aparna.thampi@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Emil Ninan Skariah
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (B. Tech Batch 2015-2019)
  • LandPhone
    :252
  • Mobile
    :+91 9207957371
  • Email
    :emil.ninan@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Jisha James
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (B. Tech Batch 2014-2018)
  • LandPhone
    :244
  • Mobile
    :+91 9496321118
  • Email
    :jisha.james@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Deepu Jose
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (B. Tech Batch 2013-2017)
  • LandPhone
    :252
  • Mobile
    :+91 9061183499
  • Email
    :deepu.jose@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Deepu E Koshy
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor ( M. Tech Batch 2015-2017)
  • LandPhone
    :252
  • Mobile
    :+91 9745008091
  • Email
    :deepu.koshy@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Deepu E Koshy
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor ( M. Tech Batch 2016-2018)
  • LandPhone
    :252
  • Mobile
    :+91 9745008091
  • Email
    :deepu.koshy@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Jancy Varghese
  • Designation
    :Staff Advisor (2016-2020)
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    : 9447150904
  • Email
    :jancy.varghese@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Jaison Cherian
  • Designation
    :Staff Advisor (2016-2020)
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    :9562981916
  • Email
    :jaison.cherian@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Dr. Manju Mathew
  • Designation
    :Staff Advisor (2015-2019)
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    :9947595033
  • Email
    :manju.mathew@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Abraham George
  • Designation
    :Staff Advisor (2015-2019)
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    :9847769681
  • Email
    :abraham.george@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Vinu Koshy Abraham
  • Designation
    :Staff Advisor (2014-2018)
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    :8606568212
  • Email
    :vinu.koshy@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Daru Anna Thomas
  • Designation
    :Staff Advisor (2014-2018)
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    :9447683081
  • Email
    :daru.anna@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Ancy Sara Varghese
  • Designation
    :Staff Advisor (2013-2017)
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    :9496350394
  • Email
    :ancy.sara@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Arun Sebastian
  • Designation
    :Staff Advisor (2013-2017)
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    :9497315290
  • Email
    :arun.sebastian@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Dr. Pinkymol K. P
  • Designation
    :P. G. Coordinator
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    :9526710598
  • Email
    :pinkymol.kp@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Dr. Manju Mathew
  • Designation
    :U. G Coordinator
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    :9947595033
  • Email
    :manju.mathew@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Filmy Francis
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (B. Tech Batch 2017-2021)
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    :+91 9446824065
  • Email
    :filmy.francis@saintgits.org

Department Calendar