»  Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The college is steered by an Advisory Board of Senior Scientists, Renowned Industrialists and Eminent Administrators like

  • Dr.D. Babu Paul - Former Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. of Kerala.
  • Er. V. K. Mathews - Chairman and Managing Director, International Business Services, Technopark, Trivandrum.
  • Er. Philip Logan -Managing Director, Shankland Cox, U.A.E
  • Dr. N. Babu - Former Vice Chancellor, Kerala University and Fellow of Indian Society of Life Sciences
  • Project Advisor - Dr. K. P. P. Pillai - Former Principal, College of Engineering,TVM, Former Executive Secretary- ISTE