»  Faculty Members

Faculty Members


Dr. Godwin Anand P.S.
M.E, Ph.D
Professor & HOD
E-Mail :  godwin.anand@saintgits.org
More Details..

Dr. R. Krishna Priya (On leave)
M.Tech, Ph.D
Associate Professor
E-Mail :  krishna.priya@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Vinayakumar B
M.E
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  vinay.kumar@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Sita Radhakrishnan
M.Tech, Doing Research
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  sita.radhakrishnan@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Rizwana Akbar
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  rizwana.akbar@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Aneena Cheriyan
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  aneena.cheriyan@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Jyothi Krishnan M
M.E
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  jyothi.krishnan@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Jiss J Nallikuzhy (On Leave)
M.Tech(Doing Research)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  jiss.j@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Starlet Ben Alex
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  starlet.ben@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Nisha Thankachan
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  nisha.thankachan@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms.Bini Thomas
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  bini.thomas@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms.Anu Joy
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  anu.joy@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Agitha M.S
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  agitha.m@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr Binson V A
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  binson.va@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Mr Anish Thomas (On Leave)
M.Tech (Doing Research)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  anish.thomas@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Ms. Elizabeth Paul
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  elizabeth.paul@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Ms.Ancy Varghese
B.Tech(Doing M.Tech)(On Leave)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  ancy.varghese@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr.Rahul Antony
M.Tech,MBA,(PhD)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :rahul.antony@saintgits.org 

More Details..


Mr.Sivakumar.k.S
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :sivakumar.k@saintgits.org 

More Details..


Ms.Kavya V R
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :kavya.vr@saintgits.org 

More Details..