»  Faculty Members
Faculty Members


Prof. Dr. M C Philipose
M.Tech(Water Resources Engineering),PhD
Principal
E-Mail : principalce@saintgits.org

Download Profile


Prof. P.Eapen Sakaria
M.Tech Structural Engineering
Professor & HOD
E-Mail : eapen.sakaria@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Prof. Hari G.
M.Tech-Geotechnical Engineering (Pursuing PhD)
Professor
E-Mail : hari.g@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Asst. Milu Mary Jacob
M.E. Structurl Engg.
Asst. Professor
E-Mail : milu.mary@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Vincy Koshy
M.Tech (Geomechanics & Structures)
Assistant Professor

E-Mail : vincy.koshy@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Hashifa Hassan P 
M.Tech (Geomechanics and Structures)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : hashifa.hassan@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Swapna Thomas
M.Tech (Geomechanics & Structures)
Assistant Professor

E-Mail : swapna.thomas@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Mr. Ajesh K. Kottuppillil
M.Tech (Geomechanics and Structures)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : ajesh.k@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Sindhu A.R
M.Tech (Geomechanics and Structures)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : sindhu.a@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Mr. Cherian C.K
M.S(Transportation Engineering)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : cherian.c@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Afia S. Hameed
M.Tech (Structural Engineering)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : afia.s@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Dipty Sarin Jacob
M.Tech (Geotechnical Engineering),Pursuing PhD
Assistant Professor

Download Profile

Ms. Sunitha A. Daniel
M.Tech (Construction Engineering and Management)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : sunitha.a@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Susan Rose
M.Tech (Transportation Engineering), Persuing PhD
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : susan.rose@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Mr.Sujith P Abraham
M.Tech (Environmental Engineering)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : 
sujith.p@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Sneha Malamparackel Varghese
M.Tech (Structural Engineering & Construction Management)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : 
sneha.varghese@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Mr. Joe G.Philip
M.Tech (Geotechnical Engineering)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : 
joe.philip@saintgits.org

Download Profile


Mr. Balu E.George
M.Tech(Geomechanics and Structures), Pursuing PhD(on leave)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : balu.e@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Shyla Joseph

M.Tech (Geomechanics and Structures)

Assistant Professor

Email: Shyla.joseph@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Mr. Arun G. Sankar

M.Tech(Environmental Engineering)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : arun.g@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Mr.Pavan Kumar.C

Mtech (Geotechnical Engineering)

Assistant Professor

E-mail : pavan.kumar@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Mr.Vivek Philip

M. Tech (Structural Engineering & Construction Management)

Assistant Professor

Download Profile

Ms. Minu Antony

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

Assistant Professor

E-mail : minu.antony@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Mr. Nirmal John Joy

M-Tech (Geo-Mechanics and Structures)

Assistant Professor

E-mail : nirmal.john@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Lakshmi.P

M-Tech (Structural Engg and Construction Management)

Assistant Professor

E-mail : Lakshmi.prasad@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms.Pinky Merin Philip
M.Tech(Geo-Mechanics and Structures)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : pinky.merin@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms.Gopika Moorthy
M.Tech (Structural Engineering and Construction and Management)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : gopika.moorthy@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Nimiya Rose Joshua
M.Tech (Geo- Mechanics and Structures)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : nimiya.rose@saintgits.org  

Download Profile

Ms. Sanju Mary Sobichen
M.E (Structural Engineering)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : sanju.mary@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms. Jyothis George

M.Tech. (Water Resources and Hydro-Informatics)

Assistant Professor

Email: jyothis.george@saintgits.org

  

Download Profile

Mr. Bennet A. Ipe

M.Tech. (Structural Engineering)

Assistant Professor

Email:bennet.a@saintgits.org

Download Profile

Ms.Gopika Raveendran

M.Tech (Environmental Geo-Technology)

Faculty Research Associate

Email: Gopika.raveendran@saintgits.org

  

Download Profile

Ms. Ancy Mathew

M.E. (Structural Engineering)

Faculty Research Associate

Email: ancy.mathew@saintgits.org

Download Profile