»  Faculty Members

Dr. Ramani Bai.V 
M.Tech, Ph.D
Professor and H.O.D
Chief coordinator - Saintgits Industrial Research Centre
E-Mail : 
ramanibai.v@saintgits.org
            
hodcse@saintgits.org
More Details..

Dr. Anju Pratap
M.E , Ph.D
Associate Professor 
E-Mail :  anju.pratap@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Nisha Joseph (On Leave)
 B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  nisha.joseph @saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Sindhu M
M.E
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  sindhu.m@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Jo Cherian
B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  jo.cherian@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Ms. Reni K. Cherian
M.E , Pursuing Ph.D
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  reni.cherian@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Veena A Kumar
B.Tech, M Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  veena.kumar@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms.Vidya K. R
B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  vidya.kr@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Ms. Ria Mathews
B. Tech , M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  ria.mathews@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Divya Mohan

M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  divya.mohan@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Tina Susan Thomas (On Leave )
B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  tina.susan@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Cyju Elizabeth Varghese (On leave)
B.E, M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  cyju.elizabeth@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Selvam E
M.E
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  selvam.e@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Alfred Thomas
B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  alfred.thomas@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr.Milash.M.Fuvad
B.Tech, M.S
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  milash.m@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr.Vipin Das
B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  vipin.d@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Sijo Cherian
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  sijo.cherian@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Jinu Thomas
B.Tech, M.E
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  jinu.thomas@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Gokulnath G
B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  gokulnath.g@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Tibin Thomas
B.Tech, M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  tibin.thomas@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr.Justin Mathew
B.Tech,M.Tech
Assistant Professor
Email : justin.mathew@saintgits.org
More details

Mr. Thomas Joseph
B.Tech, M.E
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :
thomas.joseph@saintgits.org
More details

Ms Asha S Benny (On Leave)
B.Tech , M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-mail : asha.s@saintgits.org

More Details

Ms.Sheeba Babu
B.Tech , M.Tech
Assistant Professor (FRA)

E-mail :sheeba.babu@saintgits.org

Mr.Manu Ratheesh
B.Tech , M.Tech
Assistant Professor (FRA)
E-mail :manu.ratheesh@saintgits.org

More details

Mr.Nithin Prince John
B.Tech ,M.Tech
Assistant Professor (FRA)
E-mail :nithin.pj@saintgits.org
More Details