»  Faculty Members
Faculty Members


Prof. Amey George
M.Sc Engineering
Professor
E-Mail : hodeee@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Prof. Dr. Jaimol Thomas
M.Tech, Ph.D
Professor & HOD
E-Mail : jaimol.thomas@saintgits.org
More Details..


Dr. Manju Mathew 
M.Tech, Ph.D
Associate Professor
E-Mail : manju.mathew@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Er. Serin Zachariah
B. Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : serin.zachariah@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Jisha James 
M. Tech
Assistant Professor 
E-Mail : jisha.james@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Fossy Mary Chacko
M.Tech, Pursuing Ph.D (on leave)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : fossy.mary@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Deepu Jose
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : deepu.jose@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Ancy Sara 
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : ancy.sara@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Ms. Haseena K.A.
M.Tech, Pursuing Ph.D (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  haseenaka@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Mr. Sujo P. George
M.Tech, Pursuing Ph.D (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : sujo.p@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Rachel Rose 
M.Tech, MBA
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : rachel.rose@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Smitha S D 
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : smitha.sd@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Aparna Thampi
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : aparna.thampi@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Dr. Pinkymol K. P.  
M.Tech, Ph.D
Associate Professor
E-Mail : pinkymol.kp@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Er. Jancy Varghese
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  jancy.varghese@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Emil Ninan Skariah
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  emil.ninan@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Filmy Francis
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  filmy.francis@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er.Tibin Joseph
M.Tech, Pursuing Ph.D (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  tibin.joseph@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Er. Deepu E Koshy
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  deepu.koshy@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Jaison Cherian
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  jaison.c@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Asha anu Kurian
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  asha.kurian@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Mr. Rishi Menon
M.Tech, Pursuing Ph.D (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  rishi.menon@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er.Abraham George
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  abraham.george@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Vinu Koshy Abraham
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  vinu.koshy@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Daru Anna Thomas
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  daru.anna@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Polly Thomas
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  polly.thomas@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Arun Sebastian
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  arun.sebastian@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Er. Jineeth Joseph
M.E., Pursuing Ph.D (On Leave)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : jineeth.joseph@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Er. Elizabeth Rajan
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  elizabeth.rajan@saintgits.org 
More Details..