»  Faculty Members


Prof. Susan Abe
ME
Professor & HOD
E-Mail :  hodece@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Dr. K.P.Zacharia
ME, Ph. D
Professor
E-Mail :  zacharia.kp@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Dr.Shajimon K. John
ME, Ph. D
Professor
E-Mail :  shajimon.k@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Mr. Riboy Cherian
ME, Doing Ph. D
Associate Professor
E-Mail :   riboy.cherian@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Dr. Pradeep C
M.Tech,Ph. D
Associate Professor [On Leave]
E-Mail :  pradeep.ec@saintgits.org  

Dr. Binu K. Mathew
M.E, Ph. D
Associate Professor
E-Mail :  binu.k@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Dr. Ragesh G.K
ME, Ph. D
Associate Professor
E-Mail :  ragesh.gk@saintgits.org
More Details..


Ms. Marie Kottayil James
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  marie.james@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Mr. Chinn Mohanan
B. Tech, M.Tech by Research
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  chinn.mohanam@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Mr. Ashwin P.V
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  ashwin.pv@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Ms. Sreekala K.S
M.Tech,Doing Ph.D
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  sreekala.k@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Mr. Nishanth P.R
B.Tech , M.Tech By Research
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  nishanth.pr@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Dr. Ansal K A
M.E, MBA, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  ansal.ka@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Jyothish Chandran G
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  jyothish.cg@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Rekha Subash
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  rekha.subhash@saintgits.org
More Details.. 


Mr. Aravindhan A
M.Tech, Doing Ph. D
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  aravindhan.a@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Mr. Midhun C A
ME ,Doing Ph.d
Assistant Professor [On Leave] 
E-Mail :  midhun.ca@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Ms. Dhanusha P.B
M.E
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : dhanusha.pb@saintgits.org   
More Details..

Ms. Anu Raj
ME
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  anu.raj@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Ms. Ashly John
M.E
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  ashly.john@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Ms. Hanna Mathew
M.E
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  hanna.mathew@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Mr. Jishnu S
M.Tech, Doing Ph.D
Assistant Professor[On Leave]
E-Mail :   

Mr. Abraham K Thomas
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  abraham.k@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Ms.Preena Prasad
M.E
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : preena.prasad@saintgits.org
More Details..

Mr. Manu John Panicker
M.Tech Doing M.S
Assistant Professor [On Leave]
E-Mail :  manu.john@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Ms. Lintu Rajan
M.Tech, Doing Ph.D
Assistant Professor [On Leave]
E-Mail :  lintu.rajan@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Ms.Beena A.O
M.E,Doing Ph.D
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  beena.ao@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Mr.Georgin Jacob
M.Tech
Assistant Professor [On Leave]
E-Mail :  georgin.jacob@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Ms.Jinu Elizabeth John
M.Tech
Assistant Professor [On Leave]
E-Mail :  jinu.ej@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Mr.Ajith Ravindran
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  ajith.ravindran@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Ms.Roshni.oommen
M.Tech
Assistant Professor (FRA)
E-Mail :  roshni.oommen@saintgits.org  
More Details..