»  Faculty Members
Faculty Members


Ms. Mini Punnoose
Director-MCA
E-Mail :  mini.punnoose@saintgits.org 


Dr. Biku Abraham
MCA, M.Phil, RHCE, Ph.D
Professor & HOD
E-Mail :  biku.abraham@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Dr. Rajesh K.S
MCA, M.Tech, MBA, Ph.D
Associate Professor
E-Mail :  rajesh.ks@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Shajan Joseph
MCA,OCP,Research Scholar
Associate Professor
E-Mail :  shajan.joseph@saintgits.org  
More Details..


Mr. Gopeekrishnan R (On Leave)
MCA, M.Tech
Associate Professor
E-Mail :  gopikrishnan.r@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Kavitha S
MCA, Research Scholar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  kavitha.s@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Ambili P S
MCA, M.Phil, Research Scholar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  ambili.ps@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Rani Saritha R
MCA, M.Tech, Research Scholar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  rani.saritha@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Josmy Mathew 
MCA
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  josmy.mathew@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Ms. Lija Jacob
MCA,M.Phil, Research Scholar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  lija.jacob@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Reji.R 
MCA, M.Tech,Research Scholar
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  reji.r@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Akhil Mathew Philip
MCA
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  akhil.mathew@saintgits.org 
More Details..


Mr. Abraham Chacko

MCA
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : abraham.chacko@saintgits.org


Mr. Abin T Abraham

MCA
Assistant Professor FRA & Information Systems Lead
E-Mail : abin.t@saintgits.org
More Details..


Ms. Sandhya S Pillai

MCA
Assistant Professor FRA
E-Mail : sandhya.s@saintgits.org
More Details..