»  Faculty Members
Faculty Interactions with Outside World...

Mechanical Handbook 2016-17

Dr. Sreejith C C
M.Tech,  PhD
Professor & H O D 
E-Mail :  sreejith.cc@saintgits.org,hodme@saintgits.org
More Details..

Dr. M D Mathew
M.Sc, MBA, PhD
Dean PG & RS

E-Mail : dean.pg@saintgits.org
More Details..

Dr. Jason Cherian Issac
ME, PhD
Professor
E-Mail : jason.cherian@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Prof. Sajan Thomas

M.Tech
Professor

E-Mail : sajan.thomas@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Muruganantham P

M.Tech
Associate Professor & Associate Registrar
E-Mail:
muruganantham.p@saintgits.org,

More Details..

Mr. G Anil Kumar
M.Tech
Associate Professor
E-Mail :  anilkumar.g@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Vinay Mathew John
B.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : vinay.mathew@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Jenny John Mattam
M.Tech
Assistant Professor & Chief Co-ordinator (Staff Advisory)
E-Mail :  jenny.john@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Dr. Cherian Paul
M.Tech, PhD
Assistant Professor (Stream Coordinator - Production)
E-Mail : cherian.paul@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Francis Augustine Joseph
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : francis.augustine@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Chacko Preno Koshy
M.Tech (Pursuing PhD)
Assistant Professor (Stream Coordinator - Design)
E-Mail :
chacko.preno@saintgits.org
More Details..

Mr. Sivasubramanian P
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : sivasubramanian.p@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Ms. Parvathy Venugopal
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : parvathy.venugopal@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Sajeev A
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : sajeev.a@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr.Sailesh K.S
M.Tech
Assistant Professor & PG Coordinator
E-Mail : sailesh.ks@saintgits.org  
More Details..

Mr. Philip Jacob Perakathu

M- Tech

Assistant Professor

E-mail ID: philip.jacob@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. George T.S
M.Tech
Assistant Professor, UG & NBA Coordinator
E-Mail : george.ts@saintgits.org

More Details..

 

Mr. Tom Mathew
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : tom.mathew@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Tobin Thomas
M.Tech
Assistant Professor

E-Mail : tobin.thomas@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Liju Mathew Alexander
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : liju.mathew@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Manoj Balakrishnan
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : manoj.balakrishnan@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Arun K Varghese
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : arun.varghese@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Nandu S

M- Tech

Assistant Professor

E-mail ID: nandu.s@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Sreejith R

M- Tech

Assistant Professor

E-mail ID: sreejith.r@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Bibin Varkey

M- Tech

Assistant Professor

E-mail ID: bibin.varkey@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Vineeth V K

M- Tech

Assistant Professor (Stream Coordinator - Thermal)

E-mail ID: vineeth.vk@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Davis Wilson
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : davis.wilson@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Nisthul G
M- Tech 
Assistant Professor

E-mail ID: nisthul.g@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Harikrishnan K R
M- Tech 
Assistant Professor

E-mail ID: harikrishnan.kr@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Geo Sebastian
M- Tech 
Assistant Professor

E-mail ID: geo.sebastian@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Sreekumar C
M- Tech 
Assistant Professor

E-mail ID: sreekumar.c@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Easwaran Nampoothiry K
M- Tech 
Assistant Professor

E-mail ID: easwaran.nk@saintgits.org

More Details..

Mr. Jerin George
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : jerin.gp@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Jermy Varghese Thomas
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : jermy.vt@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Visant P V
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : visant.pv@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. George John
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : george.john@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Faculty Members on Leave for Higher Studies

Mr. Amith Aravind
M.Tech (Pursuing PhD at NIT Calicut)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : amith.aravind@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Praveen K M
M.Tech, (Pursuing PhD at UBS (France)-IIUCNN (M G University))
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : praveen.km@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Vivek Chacko
M.Tech (Pursuing PhD at Bournemouth University - United Kingdom)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : vivek.chacko@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Libin P Oommen
M.Tech (Pursuing PhD at NIT Surathkal)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : libin.oommen@saintgits.org 
More Details..

Mr. Aju Zachariah Mani

M- Tech (Pursuing PhD at NIT Calicut)

Assistant Professor

E-mail ID: aju.zachariah@saintgits.org

More Details..

Dn. Jiju V Elias
M- Tech, Pursuing PhD at NIT Calicut 
Assistant Professor

E-mail ID: jiju.v@saintgits.org

More Details..