»  mathematics


Prof. Kurian C.C
M.Sc
Professor & HOD
E-Mail :  hodmaths@saintgits.org 

Prof. Josekutty Antony
M.Sc, B.Ed, M Phil
Professor
E-Mail :  josekutty.antony@saintgits.org 


Ms. Lekha Susan Jacob
MSc., MCA, B.Ed, SET
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  lekha.susan@saintgits.org 


Dr. Siju K S
M.Sc, M.Phil, B.Ed, Ph.D(Advida Vedantha Philosophy)
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  siju.swamy@saintgits.org 


Mr. Bivash K B
M.Sc., B.Ed., SET
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  bivash.k@saintgits.org 


Ms. Smitha K S
M.Sc., B.Ed., SET
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  smitha.k@saintgits.org 


Mr. Jobin Jose
M.Sc., B.Ed., SET
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  jobin.jose@saintgits.org 

Mr. Kasinath K
M.Sc., B.Ed, SET
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  kasinath.k@saintgits.org 

Mr. Bince Joseph
M.Sc.,
Assistant Professor
E-Mail :  bince.joseph@saintgits.org 


Mr. Derin Raju
M.Sc., B.Ed
Assistant Professor
E-Mail : derin.raju@saintgits.org