»  office
Corporate Office


V V Babu .
PRO & Manager-Facilities Administration
E-Mail :  pro@saintgits.org  


Mr.Cherian T S .
P A to CEO
E-Mail :  cheriants@saintgits.org  


Mr.AjithKumar B .
Asst.Manager(Accounts)
E-Mail :  ajithb@saintgits.org  


Ms.Shoba Mathew.
Admissions Officer
E-Mail :  admissions@saintgits.org  


Mr.Shabariesh P Nayar
HR
E-Mail :hr@saintgits.org


Ms.Anju Anna Jacob
Student Counselor & Front Office Executive
E-Mail :  anjukakkad@saintgits.org  


Ms.Marina Thomas
Asst. Manager-MIS
E-Mail :  mis@saintgits.org  


Ms.Nimmy Narayanan
Executive Administration
E-Mail :  hr@saintgits.org,corporateoffice@saintgits.org  


Mr.Rajeshkumar P.U
Liaison Executive
E-Mail :  rajesh.kumar@saintgits.org  


Mr.Praveen K Appukuttan
Office Assistant
E-Mail :  praveen.k@saintgits.org 


Mr.Vinod Kumar K
Office Assistant
E-Mail :  vinodkumar.k@saintgits.org  

College Office


Mr.Shaji Paul
Manager-Office Administration
E-Mail :  shajipaul@saintgits.org  


Mr.Siju Kuriakose
Asst. Manager (Accounts)
E-Mail :  sijukuriakose@saintgits.org  


Ms.Rani Rajan
Executive Secretary to Principal/Director
E-Mail :  executivesecretary@saintgits.org  


Mr.Baiju K Samuel
Executive Administration
E-Mail : baiju.samuel@saintgits.org  


Mr. Rony P Joseph
Executive Administration
E-Mail :  rony.p@saintgits.org  


Mr.Tom Das
Executive Administration
E-Mail :  tomdas@saintgits.org  

Mr.Vinayak K Krishna
Executive-Accounts

Office Assistants


Ms.Shintumol Varghese
Accounts Assistant
E-Mail :  shintumolv@saintgits.org  


Ms.Suni Scaria
Office Assistant
E-Mail :  suni.scaria@saintgits.org  


Mr.Anoop Kumar K G
Office Assistant
E-Mail :  anoop.kumar@saintgits.org  


Ms. Deepthi C Nair
Office Assistant
E-Mail :  deepthi.c@saintgits.org  


Mr. Bibin C Abraham
Office Assistant
E-Mail :  bibin.abraham@saintgits.org  

Receptionist


Ms.Elizabeth Abraham
Receptionist
E-Mail :  elizabetha@saintgits.org  

Project office


Mr.Babu M.P
Store


Mr.Niju Varghese
Electician/Plumber
E-Mail :  niju.varghese@saintgits.org  


Mr.Jinu Varghese
Electician/Plumber
E-Mail :  jinu.varghese@saintgits.org  


Mr.Benny P Mani
Electician/Plumber
E-Mail :  benny.p@saintgits.org  


Mr. Aneesh Kumar P C
Electrician
E-Mail :  aneesh.kumarpc@saintgits.org  


Mr. Suresh A Joseph
Plumber
E-Mail :  suresh.a@saintgits.org  

Mr.Sajeesh K.G
Electrician/Plumber

Hostel 

Resident Warden

Sailajakumari C   
Mariamma R
Kurian K K

George Jose Thomas

Remadevi Rajasekharan

Hostel Assistant
        Jolly K I

Supporting Staff

Driver cum Messenger 


Mr. Prasad Mathew
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail :  prasad.mathew@saintgits.org  


Mr. Cherian M C
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail :  cherian.mc@saintgits.org  


Mr. John Mathew
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail :  john.mathew@saintgits.org  


Mr. Sonu P U
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail :  sonu.p@saintgits.org  


Mr. Thampi V K
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail :  thampi.v@saintgits.org  


Mr. Ravi V R
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail :  ravi.vr@saintgits.org  


Mr. Rajanish Jayaraj
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail :  rajanish.jayaraj@saintgits.org  


Mr. Anush Thomas
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail :  anush.thomas@saintgits.org  


Mr. Pramod C S
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail :  pramod.c@saintgits.org  


Mr. Thomas K V
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail :  thomas.k@saintgits.org  

Mr. Manoj P Thomas
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail : 
Mr. Shibu Samuel
Messenger cum Driver
E-Mail : 

Mr.Brijesh V
Messenger Cum Driver

Mr.Kochumon P.Y
Messenger Cum Driver

Mr.Koshy Thomas
Messenger Cum Driver

Mr.P Rajan
Messenger Cum Driver