»  technical
Technical Faculty
Electronics & Communication


Mr. Sajan K. N .
ITI
Tradesman
E-Mail :  deva@saintgits.org


Mr. Arun P.S.
ITI
Tradesman
E-Mail :  arunp@saintgits.org


Mr. Babu George.
ITI
Tradesman
E-Mail :  babug@saintgits.org


Mr. Sandeep Lal S.
Diploma
Instructor
E-Mail :  sandeeplals@saintgits.org

Mr. Vargheesekutty P J .
Diploma
Lab Instructor
E-Mail : varghesekutty.pj@saintgits.org
Mr. Shijo John .
Diploma
Lab Instructor
E-Mail : shijo.john@saintgits.org
Electrical & Electronics Engineering


Mr. Deepu Abraham
Diploma
Trades Instructor
E-Mail :  deepu.abraham@saintgits.org


Mr. Sathosh Kumar
Diploma
Trades Instructor
E-Mail :  santhosh.kumar@saintgits.org


Mr. Vinu K
Diploma
Trades Instructor
E-Mail :  vinu.k@saintgits.org

Mr. Thomas George.
ITI
Trade Instructor
E-Mail : thomas.george@saintgits.org
Mr. Thomas P Andrews.
Diploma
Lab Instructor
E-Mail : thomas.pa@saintgits.org
Mechanical Engineering


Mr. Jacob Varghese
Diploma in ME
Lab Instructor
E-Mail :  jacob.varghese@saintgits.org 


Mr. Rajeev K A
Diploma in ME
Lab Instructor
E-Mail :  rajeev.kr@saintgits.org 


Mr. Jose C Chackalackal
ITI Machinist
Trade Instructor
E-Mail :  jose.c@saintgits.org 


Mr. Jose N J
ITI Turner
Trade Instructor
E-Mail :  jose.nj@saintgits.org 


Mr. U Joseph
ITI Electrician and Plumber
Trade Instructor
E-Mail :  joseph.u@saintgits.org 


Mr. Baiju Kurian
ITC A/C and Refrigeration
Trade Instructor
E-Mail :  baiju.kurian@saintgits.org 


Mr. Benny M C
ITI Machinist Composite
Tradesman
E-Mail :  benny.mc@saintgits.org 


Mr.Nidheesh K K
ITI Automobile
Tradesman
E-Mail :  nidheesh.kk@saintgits.org 

Mr.Vipinkumar P Gopinath
Diploma
Lab Instructor
E-Mail :  vipin.kpg@saintgits.org

Civil

Mr. Jojo Thomas 
I.T.I
Tradesman
E-Mail :  jojo.thomas@saintgits.org 
Ms. Neetha Babu 
I.T.I
Tradesman
E-Mail :  neetha.babu@saintgits.org 
Mr. Kurian Varghese M 
Diploma
Lab Instructor
E-Mail :  kurian.varghese@saintgits.org
Mr. Abin C Abraham 
ITI
Tradesman
E-Mail :  abin.c@saintgits.org
Mr. Rajesh Kumar A R 
ITI
Tradesman
E-Mail :  rajeshkumar.ar@saintgits.org
Mr. Sytho Thomas 
B Tech
Lab Instructor
E-Mail :  sytho.thomas@saintgits.org

Applied Electronics & Instrumentation

Ms. Manju C N 
Diploma
Lab Instructor
E-Mail :  manju.cn@saintgits.org
Mr. Kuruvila P Varghese
Diploma
Lab Instructor
E-Mail :  kuruvila.varghese@saintgits.org
Mr. Arun Prasad
Diploma
Lab Instructor
E-Mail :  arun.prasad@saintgits.org
Mr. Nittu Kurian
Diploma
Lab Instructor
E-Mail :  nittu.kurian@saintgits.org

Basic Workshop

Mr. Gopalakrishnan K.R
I.T.I Foundry, N.A.C, DTP
Trade Instructor
E-Mail :  gopalakrishnan.kr@saintgits.org 

Mr. Anish Kumar C R

ITI

Trades Instructor Grade -2(Blacksmith)

E-Mail :

Mr.Ravikumar M

ITI - Fitter

Tradesman Grade -1 (Fitter)

E-Mail :

Mr. Sajin Krishnan
ITI
Trade Instructor
E-Mail : sajin.krishnan@saingits.org

Mr.Ratheesh Soman

ITI

Tradesman Grade -1 (carpentry)

E Mail :

Mr.Ratheesh K G

ITI- Fiitings

Tradesman Grade -2  (fitter)

E-Mail :