o Jojo Joseph and Manish Manoj Abraham (S1) (2014-16) bagged the third prize and qualified for the finals at the National Level at New Delhi, in the11th National Competition for Young India (NCYI) (Formerly National Competition for Management Students).

o Arun James and Lejo, Nimisha and Sreejith (2013-15) have won the 1st and 2nd prizes respectively, in the Paper presentation competition at Lourde Matha College of Science and Technology, Tvm.

o Anish,Florence,Sakthi and Sruthi Lobo (2013-15) have won 1st prize in BMT and Arjun and Sreeraj have become finalists of Business Quiz at the mgmnt fest at Tvm.( G.Karunakaran Memorial Co-operative College of Management & Technology.

First prize in Best Management Team : Elsa Jose, Jubin, Kristin and Diya at Girideepam. (2012-14)

Best Manager prize at two fests by Diya.(2012-14)

 Secured First prize for "Best Management Team" at Management fest Conducted by Rajadhani B school , Trivandrum

Ashish Cherian, Sreenu TP, Kiran J P, Kristeen Elizabeth, Gayathri Prasanth(Batch 2012-14)

Secured the "Best Manager" title at the Management Fest Conducted by Mangalam Management Studies

Dhiya Ann Mathew (2012-14)

Secured first prize for HR Game Conducted by Mangalam Management Studies

Amala Mathew, Fariz Mohammed, Cristee John, Florence Victor (2012-14)

Qualified the final round of V-Guard Business Plan Contest 2013

Sajomon Seban Joseph, Sreeraj T S, Nikhil Sasidharan (2012-14)

Southern Regional  Paper Presentation competition conducted by All India Management Association -2012

Teny M. Thomas and Meenu Mohan Prasad  secured the fourth position. (2012-14)


Southern Regional Winners of National Essay and Presentation competition conducted by All India Management Association -2011
Shintu Jimmy & Merrin Mathew (2011-13)


First Runner up in the prestigious National Competition for Management Students (NCMS-2011) organized by All India Management Association at New Delhi
Shintu Jimmy & Merrin Mathew  (2011-13)

 Special Jury Award winners in the V-Guard Business Plan Contest-2011
Anoop Balachandran, Issac Koshy & Juby George Varghese  (2011-13)


Student selected as Assistant Editor, South Asian Journal of Management

Ms.Kokila Jayasree, SIM 2009-11 batch.


Best Speaker of Cambridge English

Viswas Titus Kuruvilla , IVth Semester MBA student secured the fourth place in the Regional Finals of the 'Best Speaker of Cambridge English' competition organised by British English Council at Chennai.  (2010-12)


KMA Business Plan Winners -2010        
Teema Mary Cherian, Aswathy R, Tintu V Raj, Stanley M Xavier, Eldo G Zacharia (2009-11)


KMA Business Plan Runners- Up-2011 (2nd & 3rd Prize) 
  Chinnu Mary Mathew, Christy Abraham, Viswesh Viswanath, Nishi Elizabeth Zacharia, Rajesh Raj, Vaisakh M.
  Vigil Vijayan, David V Joy, Sreelekshmi GR, Sachin S Arackal, Bincy A Thomas, Preeti Elis Idiculla,     Dilip Mathew (2009-11)

Catholic Syrian Bank Business Quiz - First Runner up - 2010
Eldo G Zacharia (2009-11) & Bittu Pailithanam (2010-12)

State Level Winners in Paper Presentation conducted by Indian Institution of Industrial Engineering - 2010
Vaisakh M & Eldo G Zacharia (2009-11)