Admissions

2017

Admissions

2017

\

Department Contact

Dr.Reebu Zachariah Koshy

Professor & HOD

Department of Civil Engineering

Saintgits College of Engineering

Pathamuttom Post, Pin: 686 532

Ph: 0481-2436169 ext 301, mob: +9847875555

email: reebu.zk@saintgits.org

  • Name
    :Er. Cherian C K
  • Designation
    :Academic Coordinator
  • LandPhone
    :04812436170
  • Mobile
    :9846922255
  • Email
    :cherian.c@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Joe G Philip
  • Designation
    :Coordinator in P.G Studies
  • LandPhone
    :04812436170
  • Mobile
    :9400317030
  • Email
    :joe.philip@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Sindhu A R
  • Designation
    :Consultancy Incharge of Dept. of Civil Engineering
  • LandPhone
    :04812436170
  • Mobile
    :9447762085
  • Email
    :sindhu.a@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Jeevan Joseph
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (M.Tech GS 2016-2018 Batch)
  • LandPhone
    :04812436170
  • Mobile
    :04812436169
  • Email
    :jeevan.joseph@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Minu Antony
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor ( M Tech SECM 2016-2018 Batch)
  • LandPhone
    :04812436170
  • Mobile
    :9447779655
  • Email
    :minu.antony@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Swapna Thomas
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (B.Tech 2014-2018 Batch)
  • LandPhone
    :04812436170
  • Mobile
    :9447127380
  • Email
    :swapna.thomas@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Ajesh K Kottuppillil
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (B.Tech 2015-2019 Batch)
  • LandPhone
    :04812436170
  • Mobile
    :9847181979
  • Email
    :ajesh.k@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Milu Mary Jacob
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (B.Tech 2016-2020 Batch)
  • LandPhone
    :04812436170
  • Mobile
    :9495235119
  • Email
    :milu.mary@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Lakshmi P
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor ( M Tech SECM 2017-2019 Batch)
  • LandPhone
    :04812436169
  • Mobile
    :9544972795
  • Email
    :lakshmi.prasad@saingits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Nimiya Rose Joshuva
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor ( M Tech GS 2017-2019 Batch)
  • LandPhone
    :04812436170
  • Mobile
    :9747047763
  • Email
    :nimiya.rose@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Er. Dipty Sarin Issac
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (B.Tech 2017-2021 Batch)
  • LandPhone
    :04812436170
  • Mobile
    :9447601959
  • Email
    :dipty.sarin@saintgits.org

Department Calendar