Admissions

2017

Admissions

2017

\

Department Contact

Dr.Jacob T Varghese

Professor & HOD

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Saintgits College of Engineering

Pathamuttom Post, Pin: 686 532

Ph: +91-481-2436169 (Ext: 220), mob: ++91-9500363276

email: hodme@saintgits.org

  • Name
    :Chacko Preno Koshy
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (Batch 2016-2020) A
  • LandPhone
    :(O) 0481 2436169, 170 Ext 223
  • Mobile
    :9496849501
  • Email
    :chacko.preno@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Arun K Varghese
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (Batch 2016-2020) B
  • LandPhone
    :(O) 0481 2436169, 170 Ext 232
  • Mobile
    :9744254337
  • Email
    :arun.k@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Geo Sebastian
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (Batch 2015-2019) A
  • LandPhone
    :(O) 0481 2436169, 170 Ext 232
  • Mobile
    :8547956714
  • Email
    :geo.sebastian@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Philip Jacob Perakathu
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (Batch 2015-2019) B
  • LandPhone
    :(O) 0481 2436169, 170 Ext 232
  • Mobile
    :8547113377
  • Email
    :philip.jacob@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Sreejith R
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (Batch 2014-2018) A
  • LandPhone
    :(O) 0481 2436169, 170 Ext 232
  • Mobile
    :9496333622
  • Email
    :sreejith.r@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Nandu S
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (Batch 2014-2018) B
  • LandPhone
    :(O) 0481 2436169, 170 Ext 232
  • Mobile
    :9495732273
  • Email
    :nandu.s@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Bibin Varkey
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (Batch 2013-2017) A
  • LandPhone
    :(O) 0481 2436169, 170 Ext 232
  • Mobile
    :9744985939
  • Email
    :bibin.varkey@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Vineeth V K
  • Designation
    :Chief Staff Advisor (Batch 2013-2017) B
  • LandPhone
    :(O) 0481 2436169, 170 Ext 232
  • Mobile
    :9846284836
  • Email
    :vineeth.vk@saintgits.org
  • Name
    :Jenny John Mattam
  • Designation
    :UG Coordinator
  • LandPhone
    :
  • Mobile
    :9947130129
  • Email
    :ugcoordinator@saintgits.org

Department Calendar