Congratulations Saintgits Chess Women’s Team – KTU C Zone Intercollegiate Chess Tournament Champions
Saintgits wins the prestigious IDA – STEM Award for Community Development.
Faculty members and students of Saintgits Institute of Management attended the TiEcon Kerala 2019 Conference
Ms. Angel Baby and Ms. Gayathri R. from final year BCA of Saintgits College of Applied Sciences bagged the first placement offers in the new campus recruitment season. Both of them placed as Associate Analyst in Deloitte.


Saintgits Group of Institutions are promoted by Mar Gregorios Educational Society, Kottayam.

Saintgits Institute of Management Governing Board

  • Shri H G Joseph Mar Gregorios, President
  • Shri K George, Vice President
  • Er Punnoose George, Secretary
  • Shri Oommen Varghese, Treasurer
  • Dr Susan Oommen Varghese, Member
  • Shri Joseph Varghese, Member
  • Shri Sinu Philip, Member
  • Shri Baisil Varghese Oommen, Member
  • Shri Shibu Punnen, Member
  • Dr K Jacob, Member
  • Mrs Anju Elizabeth Cherian, Member
  • Mrs Mini Susan John, Member


  • Dr Cyriac Thomas, Member of Minority Commission, GoI & Former Vice Chancellor – MG University – Chairman
  • Shri A P Kurian, Former Chairman, Association of Mutual Funds in India, & UTI Mumbai
  • Shri P C Cyriac, IAS (Retired), Former Chairman, Federal Bank, & Rubber Board
  • Shri Sajan Peter, IAS, Former Principal Secretary, Govt of Kerala
  • Dr K Thomas Chandy, Professor of Practice, Leavey School of Business, Santa Clara University, California, USA
  • Er K George (Member) – Industrialist, Chennai
  • Shri Thomas T John, Director, Saintgits
  • Er  Punnoose George, Executive Chairman, Saintgits
  • Dr Roji George, Dean, Saintgits Institute of Management


  • Dr Roji George, Ex-Officio – Chairperson, Dean
  • Shri Paul V L, Recruiter Representative, Senior General Manager, South Indian Bank
  • Shri Subin Jose, Recruiter Representative, Asst. General Manager, Symega Industries
  • Shri N Rajagopal, Member of the Public, President-TRAMA & Director, Rubber Board
  • Shri Jijo J Joseph, Member of the Public, Chairman, NIPM Kottayam Group & MD Himaharshan Group
  • Shri Thomas T John, Management Representative, Director, Saintgits Group of Professional Institutions
  • Shri Mathews M Xavier, Alumni Representative, Cluster Head, Aditya Birla Retail
  • Shri CA Babu Joseph Kadasseril, Parent Representative
  • Shri Mohanan Siva Rama Pillai, Parent Representative, Retd. Banker
  • Dr Thomas Varghese, Ex- Officio Member SAC, Associate Dean
  • Rahul Radhakrishna Pillai, Student Representative (2017-19 Batch)
  • Grittu K Cherian, Student Representative (2017-19 Batch)
  • Imnathila Pongen, Student Representative (2016-18 Batch)

Quick Contact


Kottukulam Hills, Pathamuttom
PO Kottayam, Pin – 686532, Kerala

Tel: +91 481 2435960


For Admission please contact:
Anju Anna Jacob
Admissions Officer
+91 9895903278, +91 8129702585

Quick Facts

© 2019 Saintgits Group of Institutions